June 15th We Celebrate Carolyn’s Birthday!

Greetings Everyone! Please mark your calendars and join us to celebrate Carolyn’s Birthday! 15th June 2024, 11am Pacific Time If you’d like to join us and you don’t believe you’re on our Wider-SacredWeb maillist, please send Joanie Wolfe (joanie@3wsolves.org) a message and she will be sure you receive the Zoom link and music for the … Read more

It’s time folks: March 23rd we Zoom with Carolyn!

Hello Wonderful Friends of the Sacred Web! Another upcoming Zoom gathering with Carolyn, March 23, 11:00am Pacific Time. As always, if you would like to attend this gathering and you haven’t yet asked me to add you to my wider-SacredWeb maillist, please email me at joanie@3wolves.org.  If you’re not sure whether you are on my … Read more

Save the Date! Zoom gathering with Carolyn & Friends, March 23rd

Hello Wonderful Friends of the Sacred Web! Another upcoming Zoom gathering with Carolyn & Friends on March 23rd 2024.  These Zooms typically begin at 11:00am (Pacific time) and last about 2 hours. As always, if you would like to attend this gathering and you haven’t asked to be on my wider-SacredWeb maillist, please email me … Read more

Zoom Gathering with Carolyn (Part 6), Dec 9

Hello Wonderful Friends of the Sacred Web! Another upcoming Zoom gathering with Carolyn, December 9, 11:00am Pacific Time. As always, if you would like to attend this gathering and you haven’t asked to be on my wider-SacredWeb maillist, please email me at joanie.wolfe@gmail.com.  If you’re not sure whether you are on that maillist, do email … Read more

Last Call for Sacred Web Retreat June 16-18 2023 Bowen Island BC

Hello Friends, If you’re interested, we have a few spots available at our retreat 2023 June 16-18.  Please see the post below, and feel free to write to me at joanie@3wolves.org and we can talk on the phone if you’d like as well. Warm Wishes, Joanie SWS-Van Retreat June 16-18 2023 on Bowen Island

Carolyn’s 88th Birthday Celebration (Jun 17) on Zoom!

Hello Everyone! A Zoom Gathering to celebrate Carolyn’s 88th Birthday is being held on June 17th–so mark your calendars!! If you’ve been receiving emails from me already, no need to be in touch.  I will send you the info during the week leading up to the 17th.   If you haven’t yet asked me to … Read more

SWS-Van Retreat June 16-18 2023 on Bowen Island

The Vancouver Sacred Web Singers invites women who have attended any Carolyn McDade Programs, Norma Luccock Workshops, and/or our gatherings and events to this Love of Mother Earth retreat from June 16 to June 18 2023.  The 2-night retreat will be held at Rivendell Retreat Centre on Bowen Island BC, a short ferry ride from … Read more

April 22 Earth Day zoom gathering with Carolyn

Earth Day zoom gathering with Carolyn. So mark your calendars!! Saturday April 22 with our usual times (noon Mountain, 11AM Pacific, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 3PM Atlantic) If you’ve received this kind of info over the past 3 years, you’re already on my wider-SacredWeb maillist.  I will send-out the link and music a few days … Read more

Dec 10 Zoom with Carolyn and the wider-SacredWeb

Dear Friends, We have a date for our next Zoom Gathering with Carolyn: Dec 10, 2022 at 11:00 PST! In the most recent Zooms this year, we have been singing some of Carolyn’s older “rediscovered” songs as the recordings have been made available (notated by Marian Shatto and recorded by Janet Hood and Mary Casey–our … Read more